Skip to main content

Surviving R. Kelly: The Reckoning: episodes

Crime+Investigation brand logo

Episode One: It Hasn't Stopped

As the world reels from the release of Surviving R. Kelly, a gun threat wreaks havoc at the premiere. Monday February 3rd, 10pm.

Episode Two: The Settlement Factory

Tiffany Hawkins, the first person to attempt to hold R. Kelly legally responsible for his actions, breaks her silence and tells her story on camera after more than two decades. Monday February 3rd, 11pm.

Episode Three: Please Come Forward

R. Kelly faces his first round of criminal charges after the airing of Surviving R. Kelly, and survivor Jerhonda Pace reveals a shocking pact she made. Tuesday February 4th, 10pm.

Episode Four: After the Rescue

R. Kelly is released from jail and does a controversial interview with Gayle King. Following her rescue by her mother in Surviving R. Kelly, Dominique Gardner speaks on camera for the first time. Tuesday February 4th, 11pm.

Episode Five: Bring Our Girls Home

As R. Kelly is taken into federal custody without bail, the families of Joycelyn Savage and Azriel Clary wonder if their daughters will ever return home. Wednesday February 5th, 10pm.

Watch the trailer for Surviving R. Kelly: The Impact