Skip to main content

Surviving Jeffrey Epstein: Episodes

Crime+Investigation brand logo
Surviving Jeffrey Epstein: the official trailer

Airing over two nights on Tuesday 25th and Wednesday 26th August, Surviving Jeffrey Epstein provides a platform for the courageous survivors of Epstein’s systematic abuse to share their stories as we gain unparalleled insight into one of the most talked about and widespread abuse scandals in history.

Episode one: Tuesday 25th August at 9pm

Several survivors detail the story of Jeffrey Epstein, the mysterious billionaire on Palm Beach Island, Florida, who lured them, as young teenagers, to his home through an elaborate series of female recruiters they thought they could trust.

Episode two: Tuesday 25th August at 10pm

More survivors untangle the complex and insidious sex trafficking scheme that ensnared them as trusting young women pursuing their dreams, including never before told stories.

Episode three: Wednesday 26th August at 9pm

Over the course of three decades, Epstein's sex trafficking operation becomes a well-oiled machine-survivors reveal their experiences on Jeffrey's private island, where his most egregious abuses flourished without scrutiny. Although he denies any wrongdoing, Prince Andrew’s alleged complicity is also explored with survivor testimony detailing his encounters with Epstein’s victims.

Episode four: Wednesday 26th August at 10pm

With Jeffrey Epstein deceased, the survivors continue to seek justice and finally see a glimmer of hope with the shocking arrest of alleged co-conspirator Ghislaine Maxwell on July 2. With exclusive never seen before footage capturing the feelings and emotions of survivors and contributors in relations to Maxwell’s arrest, the survivors further reveal what this means for them and their paths forward.